Sat, May 19 | Kerrytown Concert House

Finale: Shostakovich Octet

Ives- Piano Trio Debussy- Sonata for Violin and Piano Kodaly- Duo for Violin and Cello Shostakovich- Octet Tickets now available for purchase through a2tix at:
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

May 19, 2018, 8:00 PM
Kerrytown Concert House, 415 N 4th Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, USA

About The Event

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Supported in part through the School of Music, Theatre & Dance

Meta Weiser EXCEL Fund

© 2018 by the Ann Arbor Chamber Fest